SMS to Kyivstar

It is conveniently, quickly and beneficially to send SMS to Kyivstar online due to SMS Club Ukraine. Send any number of messages via our service. It could be one or two messages for your friends, thousands for existing clients and hundreds of thousands for potential ones. Everything you need is to register in one click (!).

Opportunities of SMS marketing

  • Target audience is comprised (thanks to targeted base), which makes SMS mailing feedback always higher than feedback from any other advertising channel.
  • It is easy and convenient. Start or plan SMS mailing in advance from any device at any time and place. All you need is Internet access.

For individuals

Big companies can take advantage of sending SMS to Kyivstar or other operators in order to promote their services or distribute important information. This is also true for ordinary users if it’s necessary to send big number of SMS to Kyivstar, congratulate friends or inform them on something. Our company allows you to save money and time. .

Our cost for SMS mailing is significantly lower than the rates offered by the majority of operators. The service functionality allows you to carry out unlimited personalized mailings.

Cost of SMS to Kyivstar and payment methods

Smsclub.mobi offers the most convenient price for sending SMS to Kyivstar. One message costs 22.5 kopiykas. You can use Privat24, PayPal, LiqPay, WebMoney and other online payment systems, credit cards or make a non-cash payment to pay for the services.

Try our service for free! We give you 10 SMS for testing.

About Kyivstar»

Kyivstar is the largest Ukrainian mobile operator. It has been operating on market since 1997. Currently its subscriber base amounts up to 28 million people including customers from Beeline operator which has merged with Kyivstar.

TOP

Массовые sms: отправить СМС на Киевстар

С компанией «СМС Клуб Украина» отправлять СМС на «Киевстар» через интернет удобно, быстро и выгодно. Отправляйте любое количество сообщений посредством нашего сервиса: одну-две — своим друзьям, тысячи — существующим клиентам или сотни тысяч — потенциальным. Всё, что нужно, — зарегистрироваться в один клик (!).

Вы можете так же легко и выгодно отправлять СМС'ки на другие операторы: Билайн, Лайф, МТС (Водафон), Мегафон, Теле2 и пр.

Возможности СМС-маркетинга

  • Охватывает целевую аудиторию (благодаря таргетированной базе), поэтому отклик от смс-рассылки всегда намного выше отклика по любому другому рекламному каналу.
  • Просто и удобно. Где и когда угодно, с любого устройства рассылайте или же планируйте рассылку смс наперёд. Вам нужен только доступ к Сети.

Для частных лиц

Отправлять СМС на «Киевстар» или иной оператор выгодно не только представителям крупных компаний (для рекламы своих услуг или просто рассылки важной информации), но и простым пользователям. Например, когда необходимо отправить СМС на «Киевстар» в большом количестве, чтобы поздравить друзей, или оповестить их о чём-либо, наш сервис позволяет сэкономить время и деньги.

Наша цена на смс-рассылку заметно ниже тарифов большинства операторов мобильной связи. А функционал сервиса позволяет делать персонализированные рассылки в любых количествах.

Стоимость смс на «Киевстар» и способы оплаты

Smsclub.mobi предлагает самые выгодные тарифы на отправку СМС на «Киевстар». Одно сообщение — от 22,5 копеек. Для оплаты услуг можете использовать «Приват24», PayPal, LiqPay, WebMoney и пр. системы электронных платежей, пластиковые карты, а также осуществить безналичный перевод.

Опробуйте наш сервис бесплатно! Мы дарим Вам 10 СМС для тестирования.

Об операторе «Киевстар»

«Киевстар» – это крупнейший мобильный оператор Украины. Действует на рынке с 1997 г.; в настоящее время его абонентская база (с учетом клиентов объединяющегося с «Киевстаром» оператора «Билайн») составляет более 28 миллионов человек.

TOP