Bulk SMS for a taxi

SMS marketing in taxi

Taxi service is one of those entities where agility is of huge importance. Therefore, the entrepreneurs that are interested in the success try to optimize workflows and build them most efficiently. In this case, SMS-mailing will become the main assistant. You can integrate our service with your software (free of charge) and thus perform automatic SMS-mailing to customers. This means absolutely all of your customers will be informed about a car being driven to the door in time. That will ease the burden on the operators and increase their productivity.

Connecting to our SMS gateway is easy and painless. You can discuss the matter in all details with our managers.

Taxi services can combine SMS-mailings with advertising notifications. Use wide mobile marketing opportunities, for example, organize SMS-mailing to those subscribers who have used the service only once. As practice shows, this maneuver allows you to turn a certain share of one-time customers into permanent ones.

SMS-mailing is good, but that's not all...

Although it is hard to overestimate the opportunities of mobile marketing (either in a taxi service or in any other area of business), we all understand that this is not an absolute cure. It is not some SMS notification or a discount sent via SMS that commit customers, but rather good service. That is, you should attract clients using SMS-mailing in case you have something to offer.

Leave it to say that some things are compulsory (clean and fresh cabin, neat and polite driver, and so on) But there is something which you can excel. For example, the driver could:

  • Help your clients load and remove items from the trunk.
  • Keep car umbrella in the car, in case of necessity to walk the passengers to the door.
  • Offer passengers a right to choose music (or at least switch to some alternative to the chanson).
  • Have a child seat in the trunk.

Finally, imagine a client getting a small present from the company — it may be a chocolate bar with your logo, a magnet for the refrigerator with the contacts of your taxi service, a pen... anything. In this case, the probability of re-ordering strongly increases . Advertising SMS-mailing will do the rest.

When the level of service exceeds that of competitors, and effective marketing tools are involved for implementation of promotional strategies, then miracles begin.

TOP

СМС-рассылка для такси

SMS маркетинг в такси

Служба такси – одна из тех организаций, где крайне важна оперативность действий. Поэтому заинтересованные в успехе предприниматели пытаются оптимизировать рабочие процессы, выстраивая их максимально рационально. Смс-рассылки в этом деле – основные помощники. Интегрировав наш сервис со своим ПО (бесплатно), Вы сможете осуществлять автоматическую рассылку sms-сообщений клиентам. Это значит, абсолютно все заказчики будут информированы о подаче машины вовремя, что позволит «разгрузить» операторов и повысить их производительность труда.

Подключение к нашему смс-шлюзу проходит просто и безболезненно. Детально этот вопрос можно обсудить с нашими менеджерами.

Сервисная смс-рассылка служб такси может комбинироваться с рекламными уведомлениями. Используйте более широкие возможности мобильного маркетинга, например, организуйте смс-рассылку по тем абонентам, которые воспользовались услугой лишь однажды. Как показывает практика, такой манёвр позволяет превратить определённую долю разовых заказчиков в постоянных.

СМС-рассылка — это хорошо, но не предел...

Хотя переоценить возможности мобильного маркетинга сложно (как в такси, так и во многих других сферах бизнеса), все мы понимаем, что это не панацея. Ведь удерживают клиентов не смс акции, и не скидки в отправленных SMS (во всяком случае, не на долго), а хороший сервис. То есть привлекать клиентов рассылкой рекламных сообщений нужно тогда, когда вам есть что предложить.

Об элементарных вещах (чистота и свежесть в салоне, опрятность и вежливость водителя и т. п.) говорить не будем, но есть нечто, чем Вы можете отличиться. Например, водитель мог бы:

  • Помочь погрузить и извлечь вещи из багажника.
  • Держать в машине зонт, чтобы в случае необходимости проводить пассажиров до двери.
  • Предложить пассажирам выбор музыки (или хотя бы какую-ту альтернативу шансону).
  • Иметь детское кресло в багажнике.

А теперь представьте, что клиент напоследок получает маленький фирменный презент – это может быть сувенирный шоколад с логотипом, магнитик на холодильник с контактами Вашей службы такси, ручка… да что угодно. В таком случае, вероятность повторного заказа заметно увеличивается. Рекламная СМС-рассылка лишь довершит дело.

Когда уровень сервиса — выше, чем у конкурентов, а для реализации рекламной стратегии привлекаются эффективные маркетинговые инструменты, начинаются чудеса.

TOP